Header Ads
Breaking News

Srinivas University announces rank holders of BCom degree

Srinivas University, has announced the list of rank holders of BCom under graduate degree examinations held during the academic year 2020-21 under the College of Management and Commerce, City Campus, Pandeshwar.

In BCom, Anarga Rajeev of BCom Corporate Auditing specialisation has secured first rank with 9.42 CGPA and awarded with gold medal.

In honours degree programme of BCom, Sruthri M has secured first rank with 8.93 CGPA, Abdul Rahiman has secured second rank with 8.90 CGPA, Brandon Daniel D’Costa has secured third rank with 8.80 CGPA.

        Abdul Rahman, Brandon, Hasna Hari, Anargha Rajeev, Krithika and Sruthi

In ACCA degree programme of BCom, Krithika has secured first rank with 9.18 CGPA and In Aviation Management degree programme of BCom Hasna Hari has secured first rank with 9.08 CGPA.

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *