Mangalore: Honourable Chancellor of Srinivas University and President of A. Shama Rao Foundation Dr. CA. A. Raghavendra Rao felicitated Padmavibhooshana Dr. D. Veerendra Hegde, Dharmadhikari of Sri Kshetra Dharmasthala for being nominated to the Rajya Sabha at Dharmasthala.

On this occasion Honorable Chancellor Dr. CA. A. Raghavendra Rao, Pro-Chancellor of Srinivas University and Vice President of A. Shama Rao Foundation Dr.A.Srinivas Rao wished Dr. D. Veerendra Hegde that his term in Rajyasabha will be fruitful and successive. They discussed the present education scenario of Karnataka and India.

Vice Chancellor of Srinivas University Dr. P.S. Aithal and Valuation Registrar Dr. Srinivas Mayya D., Development Registrar Dr. Ajay Kumar and Registrar Dr. Anil Kumar were present.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.